DeSantis & Abbott vs Blue States Florida & Texas Shine in COVID Response Despite Media Scrutiny

BUY TRUMP 2020 Make Liberals Cry Again T

https://teespring.com/trump-2020-make-liberals-9618?pid=369&cid=6513

M-F The ACP313 / Breitbart News Hour Starting At 11 am CST.That's 12 pm Eastern & 9 am Pacific

Sunday We Are Back At 11 am for The Sunday Morning Joe Show Again At 11 am CST

https://www.historyplace.com/worldhistory/genocide/stalin.htm

https://www.historyplace.com/worldwar2/hitleryouth/hj-prelude.htm

Please Support The Show... https://www.paypal.me/JoeWayne33

Or

C / O Joey Wayne Suggs

6100 Spencer Hwy

Pasadena, Tx 77508

P.O Box 5302

https://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-wayne-177b67b5/

https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-siteC

#texas

By: THE ANTICOINTELPRO SHOW | 1 week ago