My 5-Step Korean Morning Skincare Routine ✨

My 5-Step Korean Morning Skincare Routine ✨

Sharmeleon | 7 months ago

This is my 5-step Morning Skincare Routine using Korean products!

💘Get my Morning Skincare Routine Box HERE: https://bit.ly/3bYO7DE

🌱Liquid Chlorophyll I drink: https://www.iherb.com/pr/Now-Foods-Liquid-Chlorophyll-Mint-Flavor-16-fl-oz-473-ml/5028?rcode=VTZ267

🔔TURN ON BELL NOTIFICATIONS TO SEE NEW VIDEOS ASAP 🔔

❤️Everything Included in my Morning Skincare Box:

By Wishtrend Green Tea & Enzyme Powder Wash x1 https://www.wishtrend.com/shop/green-tea-enzyme-powder-wash/?a_aid=sharlainjapan

Klairs Supple Preparation Unscented Toner x1 https://www.wishtrend.com/shop/supple-preparation-unscented-toner/?a_aid=sharlainjapan

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Cream x1 https://www.wishtrend.com/shop/rich-moist-soothing-cream/?a_aid=sharlainjapan

Klairs Fundamental Eye Awakening Gel x1 https://www.wishtrend.com/shop/fundamental-eye-awakening-gel/?a_aid=sharlainjapan

Klairs Mid Day Blue UV Shield x1 https://www.wishtrend.com/shop/mid-day-blue-uv-shield/?a_aid=sharlainjapan

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Tencel Sheet Mask x5 https://www.wishtrend.com/shop/rich-moist-soothing-tencel-sheet-mask/?a_aid=sharlainjapan

Klairs Toner Mate 2 in 1 Cotton Pad x1 https://www.wishtrend.com/shop/toner-mate-2-in-1-cotton-pad/?a_aid=sharlainjapan

* As always all products sold on Wishtrend.com are cruelty free 🐰❤️

▶︎ Follow me here too if you like:

http://www.instagram.com/heyitssharla

http://www.twitter.com/heyitssharla

http://www.patreon.com/sharla

▶︎ Gear I Use:

Camera https://amzn.to/2D9asRQ

Tripod https://amzn.to/2O7Vuwq

Action Cam https://amzn.to/2qcUfTk

Music is from: https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/hq8q50/

iherb, amazon and wishtrend links are affiliate links 💘

#koreanskincare #skincareroutine #morningskincare